Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Annie Café & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Annie Café & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Angelica 6 months ago

Brioche French Toast

This was my 1st time to The Annie Cafe and this place is so chic and did not disappoint. The atmosphere, food and staff were amazing. I had the Brioche French Toast and a bilini and they were both delicious. Our waiter Gary was amazing!!! He was very friendly, knowledgeable about the menu and just a great person to talk to. Next time you go ask for Gary, you will not be disappointed!!!!!!

Lisa about 1 year ago

The Annie Tortilla Soup

I would rate this 100 on a scale of 1-10. The complex broth is amazing, and it's the best soup that I have ever eaten.

Derek almost 2 years ago

Dreamsicle

Honestly this is one of the most exquisite cocktails I have had, brings back memories of Mr. Fogg's Residence in Mayfair London.

Twinicle2 about 2 years ago

Wild Mushroom Soup

SO good. Very rich and earthy soup. Must try.

Brian over 2 years ago

Wagyu Filet Mignon 8oz*

I'm not a big red meat eater but this filet changed my perspective entirely. I highly suggest trying this medium rare. It just melts in your mouth. I can almost say it's worth every dollar.

Julie Ligita about 1 year ago

Egg & Chorizo Enchiladas

This dish is beyond amazing! A fabulous mix of flavors and quite filling. My only problem is I'm not sure if I'm willing to try anything else since it was so good.

Kathleen Solcher over 1 year ago

Coffee Roasted Tenderloin

This must be your choice if you have never eaten RDG's greatest mishap! I would rate this dish only an "11" in a rating of 1 - 10!

Twinicle2 about 2 years ago

Ahi Tuna Ceviche*

Fresh, citrusy and light— my favorite appetizer.

Leslie over 2 years ago

1 Piece Crab Tostada

Crab tostada s are the best

Bassim over 2 years ago

$2 Off Specialty Cocktails

Kale salad and Ahi tuna Ceviche was delicious